Reviews

Reviews

Najat Juhaishi
Najat Juhaishi
November 17, 2022.
Today this first I go to this salon I dealt with kacy hairdresser and he cut my hair. She was a really nice and helpful person. He gave me some advice on cutting my hair that I wanted. I liked his work and his work was excellent. I liked his dealings with customers. He is really a nice person and I do not know how to describe him. If I say thank you, my thanks will not It saves you.. I really tried, and the result was really amazing☺️☺️
Danielle Caldwell
Danielle Caldwell
November 10, 2022.
Color left in my hair because didn’t wash it out very well. So disappointed.
Devin Moore
Devin Moore
September 17, 2022.
Cannot reccommend Rachel enough! I got a highlight and cut, and LOVE it. Big plus that she's got her own little studio next door in the 'spa' portion of the building. Its quiet, not out in the open like your usual hair salon.
laura cote
laura cote
August 26, 2022.
Came in last minute after my regular stylist got sick the day before I leave for vacation. I thought I only had time for a blow out but Kady was able to get my hair trimmed up, blown out and styled in even less time than I expected and it looks wonderful! Can’t wait to come back
April Vera
April Vera
August 12, 2022.
I came to Kacy for a haircut only, it was my first time meeting him and I wanted a senior stylist to take care of my hair since it was super long. Lacy listened to my wants and he is incredibly sweet and kind and he then convinced me to put some color in my hair. I was skeptical at first BUT omg… I absolutely LOVED it. I get so many compliments on my hair cut and my color. I returned a week after to get my daughters hair cut and it was great as well. Paid a pretty penny for both services but definitely worth it. After all, self care is super important and Kacy is incredibly talented at with must he does 😊😊
Saba Ali
Saba Ali
July 22, 2022.
The only reason I'm even giving them one star is to leave this review. I've been coming here for 2-3 times. I've sent my sister, mom, and friends because I honestly never had an issue. But today was enough for me to decide I'm never coming back here ever again. I was trying to schedule with Cassie, and I was schedule with Kasy, which I understand mistakes happen. What the issue was Kasy's attitude. And after that, the receptionist's attitude. It wasn't Saba, cause I know she's very nice and accommodating. I ended up getting my haircut from Zara who was really nice. My issue was Kasy and how it was handled, and how this is "normal" according to the other hairstylists and employees there. Kasy's attitude was not only inappropriate for customer service, but inappropriate to talk to another HUMAN like that. Zena Salon, do better.
Sydney T
Sydney T
July 12, 2022.
So happy to have found this salon! Easy to book online for a last minute appointment. I booked for a simple cut and Kacy really took care of me! He took his time to cut and style my hair, which is very hard to find in other stylists. He even suggested some ideas for coloring my hair so most definitely will come again.
Glenda Martinez
Glenda Martinez
July 10, 2022.
Love this salon, not cheap but wonderful. I always feel like a new person after Kacey does my hair.
Book Now
Choose Location
Sugar Land Richmond